Eastern Counties Cycling Association
Affiliated to BC and CTTPresident: John Cottee
Hon. General Secretary: P. J. Beresford, 20 Reydon Avenue, Wanstead, London, E11 2JD
Telephone: 020 8989 5551
Founded 1910
Application for Membership

The undermentioned Club wishes to apply for membership of the Association and I enclose:

The Annual Subscription Fee (20.00)

The Club accepts its obligation to provide Marshalling, as allocated by the Association, for any event promoted by the Association.

Hon. General SecretaryDate

Name of Club
Year Founded
Number of Members
CTT District to which Club is affiliated
General Secretary:Name


Post Code
Telephone No

Contact for Marshalling:Name


Post Code
Telephone No



The personal data contained on this application form will be stored on a computer for use solely in the Administration of the Association and the uses of the data will be restricted to those necessary for this exempt purpose. Any objection to the storage of this data must be made, in writing, to the General Secretary.

The Club is not required to register under this Act by virtue of being a "Not for Profit Making Organisation" and where the uses of the data do not exceed the exempt purpose.